Pub. Date:
Hate Me [Deluxe Version]

Hate Me [Deluxe Version]

by Escape the FateEscape the Fate


$16.44 $16.99 Save 3% Current price is $16.44, Original price is $16.99. You Save 3%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, October 1

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 10/30/2015
Label: Eleven Seven Music
UPC: 0849320016649
catalogNumber: 166
Rank: 79807


  1. Just A Memory
  2. Live For Today
  3. Remember Every Scar
  4. Breaking Me Down
  5. Alive
  6. Get Up, Get Out
  7. Hate Me
  8. Les Enfants Terribles
  9. I Won't Break
  10. Let Me Be
  11. Redline
  12. End of the World
  13. Just A Memory
  14. Live For Today

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Escape the Fate   Primary Artist
Howard Benson   Keyboards
Lenny Skolnik   Keyboards
Jonny Litten   Keyboards

Technical Credits

Howard Benson   Composer,Producer
David Walsh   Composer
Mike Plotnikoff   Producer,Engineer
Johnny Andrews   Composer
Tobin Esperance   Composer
Kevin Churko   Composer
Jacoby Shaddix   Composer
Marc VanGool   Guitar Techician
Brandon Saller   Composer
Robert Ortiz   Composer
Michael Carey   Composer
Craig Mabbitt   Composer
Esjay Jones   Composer
Jason Phelps   Composer
Drew Fulk   Composer
Hatch Inagaki   Engineer
TJ Bell   Composer
Lenny Skolnik   Programming,Producer
Joe Cotela   Composer
Alex Niceforo   Remixing
Anthony Esperance   Composer
Jonny Litten   Programming,drum programming
Christopher Flury   Remixing
Kevin Howard Gruft   Composer

Customer Reviews