Harriet Beecher Stowe: The Complete Novels

Harriet Beecher Stowe: The Complete Novels

by Harriet Beecher Stowe

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


Here you will find the complete novels of Harriet Beecher Stowe in the chronological order of their original publication. - Uncle Tom’s Cabin - Dred: A Tale of the Great Dismal Swamp - The Minister’s Wooing - The Pearl of Orr’s Island - My Wife and I - Agnes of Sorrento - Oldtown Folks - Pink and White Tyranny - We and Our Neighbors - Poganuc People

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9789897781681
Publisher: Pandora's Box
Publication date: 01/28/2020
Sold by: De Marque
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 78,496
File size: 4 MB

About the Author

Date of Birth:

June 14, 1811

Date of Death:

July 1, 1896

Place of Birth:

Litchfield, Connecticut

Place of Death:

Hartford, Connecticut



Customer Reviews