Hanging House: An Emmie Rose Haunted Mystery Book 1

Hanging House: An Emmie Rose Haunted Mystery Book 1

by Dean Rasmussen

Paperback

$11.99
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, December 2

Overview

An unsolved murder. A reluctant psychic. Hanging House never sleeps, and neither will you.

Emmie just wants to get as far away from her psychic past as possible. Who can blame her? Seeing dead children isn't a "gift." It's heartbreaking terror.

But once she loses her job in the big city, there's only one place for her to go: back into the heart of her trauma and fears. Her childhood home.

Hanging House.

Determined to make the best of her new life, she soon realizes she can't outrun the ghosts of her past.

She needs to face and conquer the looming darkness, or she won't get out alive.

Hanging House is the first novel in a new Paranormal Mystery series that delivers an unsolved murder, ghostly mysteries, and a twist of horror.

Fans of Wendy Wang, Darcy Coates, Abe Moss, Cheryl Bradshaw, or Heather Graham will love this exciting new supernatural suspense book.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781951120177
Publisher: Dark Venture Press
Publication date: 02/13/2021
Pages: 246
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.56(d)

Customer Reviews