The Handmaid's Tale [Original Television Soundtrack]

The Handmaid's Tale [Original Television Soundtrack]

by Adam Taylor


View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date: 10/06/2017
Label: Imports
UPC: 5051083123310
catalogNumber: 8312331


  1. Escapes Within
  2. Chased
  3. River Walk
  4. Ofglen and Offred
  5. He Wants to See You
  6. The Smell of Caves
  7. Desending
  8. Nick and Offred
  9. Offred Explores Her Room
  10. Moira and June Escape
  11. Their First Time
  12. Felt Like Love
  13. They Were Once Madly in Love
  14. It's Happening
  15. Promenade of Stolen Children
  16. Forbidden Love
  17. He's Alive

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews