Hall of Fame

Hall of Fame

by Big SeanBig Sean


$16.66 $17.99 Save 7% Current price is $16.66, Original price is $17.99. You Save 7%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 08/27/2013
Label: Def Jam
UPC: 0602537252213
catalogNumber: 001793802
Rank: 111528

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Big Sean   Primary Artist
Mike Posner   Vocals
James Poyser   Keyboards,Musician
Kevin Randolph   Keyboards
Kanye West   Vocals
James Fauntleroy   Vocals
Steve Wyreman   Bass,Guitar
Melanie Fiona   Vocals
Derek Taylor   Percussion,Drums
Roscoe Dash   Vocals
Kaye Fox   Vocals
Key Wane   Vocals,Musician
Elijah Blake   Vocals
Myra Anderson   Vocals
Nicole Lequerica   Vocals
DJ Mo Beatz   Vocals
Quron Hudson   Vocals
Niko Clark   Vocals
Zeno Jones   Vocals
Terron Clark   Vocals

Technical Credits

Neal Hefti   Composer
Mike Dean   Composer,Producer
Ray Evans   Composer
Jay Livingston   Composer
James Poyser   Composer,Producer
Twilite Tone   Additional Production
Pharrell Williams   Composer
Kevin Liles   Management
Kanye West   Executive Producer
Jordan Houston   Composer
Dawud West   Artwork,Package Production
Ariel Chobaz   Vocal Engineer
James Fauntleroy   Composer
Tai Linzie   Artwork,Package Production
Rob Kinelski   Composer,Engineer,Additional Production
Crazy Mike   Engineer
Antonio Rey   Engineer
Da Internz   Producer
Ellie Goulding   Composer
Kristen Yiengst   Artwork,Package Production
Marcos Palacios   Composer
Scott Mescudi   Composer
Dwayne Carter   Composer
Nasir Jones   Composer
Onika Maraj   Composer
Ernest Clark   Composer
Xaphoon Jones   Producer
Matthew Williams   Art Direction
Mikewaxx   Graphic Design
Andy Proctor   Package Production
Sean Anderson   Composer,Executive Producer,Additional Production
Key Wane   Producer,Additional Production
No Id   Producer,Additional Production
Akinah Rahmaan   Marketing
Mike Brinkley   Management
Alexander Izquierdo   Composer
Dwane Weir   Composer
Travis Scott   Additional Production
Miguel Pimentel   Composer
Mano   Producer
Darhyl Camper   Composer,Producer
Jacques Webster   Composer
Mike Carson   Graphic Design
Nicole Lequerica   Composer
Jhené Chilombo   Composer

Customer Reviews