Gypsy [2008 Broadway Revival Cast]

Gypsy [2008 Broadway Revival Cast]

by Patti LuPone

Vinyl LP(Exclusive)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, December 19

Product Details

Release Date: 11/16/2018
Label: Barnes Noble Consign
UPC: 0610583593426
catalogNumber: 33227


Disc 1

  1. Overture
  2. May We Entertain You
  3. Some People
  4. Seattle to Los Angeles
  5. Small World
  6. Baby June and Her Newsboys/Let Me Entertain You
  7. Have an Eggroll, Mr. Goldstone
  8. Little Lamb
  9. You’ll Never Get Away from Me
  10. Dainty June and Her Farmboys
  11. Broadway
  12. If Momma Was Married
  13. All I Need Is the Girl
  14. Everything’s Coming Up Roses

Disc 2

  1. Madame Rose's Toreadorables
  2. Together Wherever We Go
  3. You Gotta Get a Gimmick
  4. The Strip
  5. Rose's Turn
  6. Tomorrow’s Mother’s Day
  7. Mother's Day
  8. Small World/Momma's Talkin' Soft
  9. Nice She Ain't
  10. Smile, Girls
  11. Who Needs Him
  12. Three Wishes for Christmas

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews