Guster: A Collection of Songs

Guster: A Collection of Songs

by Guster


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


(Play It Like It Is). Artist-approved notes & tab for 15 tunes from these Massachusetts alt-rockers adored for their humor and live performances. Includes: Airport Song * Amsterdam * Barrel of a Gun * The Captain * Careful * Demons * Fa Fa * Happier * I Spy * Jesus on the Radio * Mona Lisa * One Man Wrecking Machine * Parachute * Ramona * and Satellite, plus a bio of the band.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781603780148
Publisher: Cherry Lane Music Company
Publication date: 07/01/2009
Pages: 114
Product dimensions: 8.90(w) x 11.90(h) x 0.30(d)

Customer Reviews