B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
Greatest Hits [Whitfield]

Greatest Hits [Whitfield]

by Rose Royce Rose Royce


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 30


Includes horn-based dance hits and despondent pop ballads.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 10/25/1990
Label: Warner Records
UPC: 0075992345729
catalogNumber: 3457
Rank: 5871


  1. Pop Your Fingers
  2. It Makes You Feel Like Dancin'
  3. First Come, First Serve
  4. Car Wash
  5. Is It Love You're After
  6. Do Your Dance
  7. You're a Winner
  8. Ooh Boy
  9. I Wanna Get Next to You
  10. Wishing on a Star
  11. I'm in Love (And I Love the Feeling)
  12. I'm Going Down
  13. I Wonder Where You Are Tonight
  14. Love Don't Live Here Anymore

Album Credits

Customer Reviews