Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, October 6
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Cuban-American rapper and showman Pitbull cemented his role as perennial party starter and wedding reception fixture with his 2017 Greatest Hits collection. Following 2012's Original Hits -- which compiled singles from his early TVT era -- this stacked set features 11 of his biggest chart hits culled from 2009's Rebelution to 2014's Globalization, as well as a pair of new songs ("Jungle" with Stereotypes, E-40, and Abraham Mateo and "Locas" with longtime collaborator Lil Jon). Kicking off with his two highest-charting singles to date, Greatest Hits is a not-so-subtle reminder of just how deft Pitbull is at creating catchy, upbeat, and celebratory anthems. From number one hits "Give Me Everything" featuring Ne-Yo, Afrojack, and Nayer and "Timber" with Kesha to his breakthrough "I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho)," Greatest Hits keeps the dancefloor filled. Other highlights include the uplifting "Time of Our Lives," Ne-Yo's second appearance on the album; "Feel This Moment" with Christina Aguilera; and the propulsive "Fireball" with John Ryan. Pitbull's positivity is unrelenting and undeniable, so in addition to being a pure endorphin rush, Greatest Hits is a simple, carefree pleasure. ~ Neil Z. Yeung

Product Details

Release Date: 12/01/2017
Label: Rca
UPC: 0889854987121
catalogNumber: 549871
Rank: 17292


  1. Give Me Everything
  2. Timber
  3. I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho)
  4. Don't Stop the Party
  5. Hotel Room Service
  6. Hey Baby (Drop It to the Floor)
  7. Rain Over Me
  8. Time of Our Lives
  9. International Love
  10. Feel This Moment
  11. Fireball
  12. Jungle
  13. Locas

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Pitbull   Primary Artist
Marc Anthony   Background Vocals
Sean Hurley   Keyboards
Tom Peyton   Background Vocals
Dan Boissy   Saxophone
Claude Kelly   Background Vocals
Afrojack   Keyboards
Paul Harrington   Harmonica
Jeremy Reeves   Bass
Ray Romulus   Drums,Vocals
Jonathan Yip   Vocals
Clarence Coffee   Vocals
Thomas Joseph Rozdilsky   Drums,Keyboards
Ray McCullough   Guitar
John Ryan   Guitar

Technical Credits

Taj Mahal   Engineer,Vocal Engineer
Lee Oskar   Composer
Luther Campbell   Composer
Bernard Edwards   Composer
Nile Rodgers   Composer
Marc Anthony   Composer
Greg Errico   Composer
Morten Harket   Composer
David Hobbs   Composer
Mark Ross   Composer
John Ryan   Producer
Daniel Seraphine   Composer
Soulshock   Arranger,Producer,Engineer,Instrumentation
Graham Wilson   Composer
Sean Hurley   Composer,Producer
Joe London   Programming,Producer,Engineer
Kronic   Producer
Chantal Kreviazuk   Composer
Brian Springer   Vocal Engineer
Earl Stevens   Composer
Carsten Schack   Composer
Peter Biker   Composer
Alana Da Fonseca   Engineer
Oscar Ramirez   Vocal Engineer
Christina Aguilera   Composer
John Reid   Composer
Luke   Programming,Producer,Instrumentation
Tom Peyton   Composer
Stereotypes   Programming,Producer
Jim Jonsin   Arranger,Producer,Instrumentation
Larry Rudolph   Director
Chris Lake   Additional Production
Javier Valverde   Vocal Engineer
Shaffer Smith   Composer
T-Pain   Composer
DJ Buddha   Arranger,Programming,Instrumentation
Nicola Fasano   Composer,Producer
Claude Kelly   Composer
Stefano Bosco   Composer
Burna   Composer,Engineer,Vocal Engineer
Eric Frederic   Composer
RedOne   Programming,Producer,Instrumentation,Vocal Editing
Adrian Santalla   Engineer
Sandy Vee   Composer,Producer,Instrumentation
Adam Messinger   Composer,Programming,Producer,Instrumentation
Afrojack   Producer,Engineer,MIDI Programming
Nasri Atweh   Composer,Producer
David Rush   Programming,Producer,Instrumentation
Moses Gallart   Engineer
Priscilla Renea   Composer
Nick Van De Wall   Composer
Armando Christian Perez   Composer,Producer,Vocal Producer
Patrick Gonella   Composer
Edward "El Cata" Bello   Composer
Christopher Wongwon   Composer
Ray Romulus   Composer
Jonathan Yip   Composer
Kesha Sebert   Composer
Ilsey Juber   Composer
Ross Campbell   Composer
David Wolinski   Composer
Hugh Brankin   Composer
Frederick Hibbert   Composer
Nick Seeley   Additional Production
Paul Waaktaar-Savoy   Composer
Bilal Hajji   Composer
Mike "TrakGuru" Johnson   Vocal Engineer
Olivia Smith   Art Direction
Biker   Arranger,Producer,Instrumentation
Joe Spargur   Composer
Trevor Muzzy   Engineer,Vocal Editing
Jimmy Thörnfeldt   Composer
Warwick Lynn   Composer
Jonathan H. Smith   Composer
J.P. "The Specialist" Negrete   Engineer
Clint Gibbs   Engineer
Lukasz Gottwald   Composer
Ray Charles McCullough   Composer
Jimmy Joker   Programming,Producer,Instrumentation
Achraf "AJ Junior" Jannusi   Composer,Vocal Editing
Rachid Aziz   Composer
Urales Vargas   Composer
Michael Calderon   Director,Producer
Sermstyle   Programming,Instrumentation
Romana   Vocal Engineer
Cirkut   Programming,Producer,Instrumentation
Andreas Schüller   Composer
Jonathan "Lil Jon" Smith   Producer
Clarence Coffee   Composer
Rachael Findlen   Engineer
Jose Garcia   Composer
Luke Calleja   Composer,Engineer
Kyle Kashiwagi   Engineer,Vocal Engineer
Nolan Lambroza   Composer
Jamie Sanderson   Composer
Stepan Taft   Composer
Jorge Gomez Martinez   Composer
Magne Furholmen   Composer
Thomas Joseph Rozdilsky   Composer,Producer
Nolan   Programming,Producer,Instrumentation
Ronald Estrada   Engineer,Vocal Engineer
Axident   Programming,Producer,Engineer
John Ryan   Composer,Programming,Engineer
Breyan Stanley Isaac   Composer
Ricky Reed   Programming,Producer,Engineer
Ernesto Olvera   Engineer
Tom Muzquiz   Director
Jerry Ibarra   Engineer
Roark Bailey   Vocal Engineer
Henry Walter   Composer
Ryan Gladieux   Engineer
Edwin Paredes   Director,Producer
James Scheer   Composer
Frida Karlsson   Director
Fernando Zulueta   Director
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews