Greatest Hits II

Greatest Hits II

by QueenQueen

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 24


Released about a month before Freddie Mercury's untimely death in November 1991, a second best-of collection titled Greatest Hits, Vol. 2, was issued in England only. While the album was resequenced and released as Classic Queen in the U.S. in 1992, Greatest Hits, Vol. 2 features all of the band's European hits from 1982 through 1991. While Queen's hits from this era may not be as stellar as their '70s predecessors, they were all still very compelling rock compositions. Tracks such as "Radio Ga Ga," "I Want to Break Free," and "I'm Going Slightly Mad" show that the band could still compose pop gems, while the hard rockers "I Want It All," "Headlong," "One Vision," and "Hammer to Fall" kept their longtime fans happy.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/10/2017
Label: Hollywood Records
UPC: 0050087350673
catalogNumber: 002449801
Rank: 3997


Disc 1

  1. A Kind of Magic
  2. Under Pressure
  3. Radio Ga Ga
  4. I Want It All
  5. I Want to Break Free
  6. Innuendo
  7. It's a Hard Life
  8. Breakthru
  9. Who Wants to Live Forever

Disc 2

  1. Headlong
  2. The Miracle
  3. I'm Going Slightly Mad
  4. The Invisible Man
  5. Hammer to Fall
  6. Friends Will Be Friends
  7. The Show Must Go On
  8. One Vision

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Queen   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews