Greatest Hits [Curb]

Greatest Hits [Curb]

by Hank ThompsonHank Thompson


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, August 5


Curb's Greatest Hits is a ten-track budget-priced collection that features some of Hank Thompson's biggest hits, including "The Wild Side of Life," "Humpty Dumpty Heart," "Rub-A-Dub-Dub," "Honky-Tonk Girl," "Hangover Tavern" and "A Six Pack to Go." Although there are better collections available, this isn't a bad choice for casual fans on a budget.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 08/20/1990
Label: Curb Records
UPC: 0715187732926
catalogNumber: 77329
Rank: 50783


  1. The Wild Side of Life
  2. Humpty Dumpty Heart
  3. Waiting in the Lobby of Your Heart
  4. Rub-A-Dub-Dub
  5. Yesterday's Girl
  6. Wake up, Irene
  7. Honky Tonk Girl
  8. Hangover Tavern
  9. Blackboard of My Heart
  10. Squaws Along the Yukon
  11. A Six Pack to Go
  12. Oklahoma Hills

Album Credits

Customer Reviews