Greatest Hits

Greatest Hits

by Billy IdolBilly Idol


$10.92 $11.99 Save 9% Current price is $10.92, Original price is $11.99. You Save 9%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, June 29


No rocker since Elvis has sneered better than Billy Idol. And what better way to pay tribute to the platinum-coiffed Brit punk than with this Greatest Hits package. In addition to quintessential Idol classics such as the slam-dance-inspiring "Dancing with Myself," the naughty rock anthem "White Wedding," the tear-jerking ballad "Eyes Without a Face," and the comeback hit "Cradle of Love," this rockin' collection features a live, acoustic version of "Rebel Yell" and a previously unreleased version of Idol singing "Don't You (Forget About Me)," a song he was offered before it became a smash hit for the Simple Minds. With a rebel yell, this collection will leave any true Idol fan crying, "More, more, more!"

Product Details

Release Date: 03/27/2001
Label: Capitol
UPC: 0724352881222
catalogNumber: 28812
Rank: 4687


  1. Dancing With Myself - Generation X
  2. Mony Mony - (alternate take)
  3. Hot In The City
  4. White Wedding (Part I)
  5. Rebel Yell
  6. Eyes Without A Face
  7. Flesh For Fantasy
  8. Catch My Fall
  9. To Be A Lover
  10. Don't Need A Gun - (single edit)
  11. Sweet Sixteen
  12. Cradle Of Love
  13. L.A. Woman - (single edit)
  14. Shock To The System
  15. Rebel Yell - (live, acoustic version)
  16. Don't You (Forget About Me) - (previously unreleased)

Album Credits

Customer Reviews