Greatest Hits

Greatest Hits

by BeBe & CeCe WinansBeBe & CeCe Winans


$15.27 $16.99 Save 10% Current price is $15.27, Original price is $16.99. You Save 10%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, June 22


Greatest Hits contains 12 of BeBe and CeCe Winans' biggest hits, covering nearly every one of their R&B Top 40 hits, including "Lost Without You," "Addictive Love," "I'll Take You There," "It's O.K.," and "Heaven." In addition to the well-known songs, the collection features two new tracks, one of which -- "Feels Like Heaven (With You)" -- became a hit single upon the album's release. It's an excellent retrospective of one of contemporary gospel's finest groups.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/29/1996
Label: Capitol
UPC: 0724383704828
catalogNumber: 37048
Rank: 43000


  1. Count It All Joy (Intro)
  2. Addictive Love
  3. Lost Without You
  4. For Always
  5. Feels Like Heaven (With You)
  6. It's O.K.
  7. Meantime
  8. Heaven
  9. If Anything Ever Happened to You
  10. Celebrate New Life
  11. I.O.U. Me
  12. Up Where We Belong
  13. Love Said Not So
  14. I'll Take You There

Album Credits

Performance Credits

BeBe & CeCe Winans   Primary Artist
Margaret Bell   Background Vocals
Donna McElroy   Background Vocals
Whitney Houston   Background Vocals
Jeremy Lubbock   Conductor
Tata Vega   Background Vocals
Ron Winans   Background Vocals
Keith Thomas   Synthesizer,Bass,Keyboards,Background Vocals,Synclavier
Steve Brewster   Drums
Cedric Caldwell   Keyboards
Victor Caldwell   Bass
Alvin Chea   Bass (Vocal)
Mark Douthit   Saxophone
Voncielle Faggett   Background Vocals
Jud Friedman   Keyboards
Mark Hammond   Drums
Mike Haynes   Horn
Kathy Hazzard   Background Vocals
Tom Hemby   Acoustic Guitar
Kevin Jackson   Background Vocals
Rhett Lawrence   Keyboards
Paul Leim   Drums
Paul Liem   Drums
Olivia McClurkin   Background Vocals
Chris McDonald   Horn
Terry McMillan   Harmonica,Percussion
Jerry McMillan   Percussion
Jerry McPherson   Guitar,Electric Guitar
Nashville String Machine   Strings
Sharon Perry   Background Vocals
Ira Seigel   Guitar
Steve Skinner   Keyboards
Jimmie Lee Sloas   Bass
Mavis Staples   Track Performer
Rose Stone   Background Vocals
George Tidwell   Horn
Dan Wilensky   Alto Saxophone
Angie Winans   Background Vocals
Debra Winans   Background Vocals
Marvin Winans   Background Vocals
Michael Winans   Background Vocals
Vickie Winans   Background Vocals
Regina Winans   Background Vocals
Vic C.   Bass
CeCe Winans   Vocals,Background Vocals
Paul Jackson   Guitar
BeBe Winans   Vocals,Background Vocals
Kathy Hazard   Background Vocals
Jeff Lippencott   Conductor
Katinas   Background Vocals
Corey Rooney   Keyboards
Todd Chapman   Keyboards
Marcelle Davies-Lashley   Background Vocals
Lorraine Perry   Background Vocals
Ira Seigal   Guitar
Horace V. Rogers   Background Vocals
Constance Jackson   Background Vocals
Maurice Lauchner   Background Vocals
Andrea McClurkin-Mellini   Background Vocals
Darryl Keith John   Background Vocals
Rick Nelson   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Buffy Sainte-Marie   Composer
Jeremy Lubbock   Contributor,String Arrangements
Jack Nitzsche   Composer
Keith Thomas   Arranger,Producer,Contributor,Vocal Arrangements,String Arrangements,drum programming,Percussion Programming
Jeff Balding   Engineer
Cedric Caldwell   Arranger,Sound Effects,Producer
Victor Caldwell   Engineer,drum programming
Jud Friedman   Arranger
Carl Gorodetzky   String Contractor
Franklin Grant   Engineer
Mark Hammond   Producer,drum programming
Will Jennings   Composer
Rhett Lawrence   Arranger,Producer,drum programming
Johnny Mandel   String Arrangements
Arif Mardin   Producer
Joe Mardin   drum programming
Chris McDonald   String Arrangements
Michael O'Reilly   Engineer
Steve Skinner   Arranger,Programming,Producer
Eric White   Engineer
Bill Whittington   Engineer
Vic C.   Engineer,drum programming
BeBe Winans   Arranger,Producer,Executive Producer,Vocal Arrangements
Henry Marquez   Art Direction
Marnie Riley   Contributor
Jeff Lippencott   String Arrangements
Corey Rooney   Arranger,Producer,Engineer,drum programming
Todd Chapman   Arranger,Contributor,Synthesizer String Arrangement
LuAnn Graffeo   Art Direction
Mike McCarthy   Engineer
Bill Whitington   Engineer
Sean Spuehler   Engineer
Alvertis Isbell   Composer

Customer Reviews