Great [Goldies]

Great [Goldies]

by The Andrews SistersThe Andrews Sisters


1 New & Used Starting at $12.87

Product Details

Release Date: 01/22/2007
Label: Goldies Records
UPC: 8712177015016
catalogNumber: 63131


  1. Bei Mir Bist du Schon
  2. Joseph Joseph
  3. Shortnin Bread
  4. Beer Barrel Polka
  5. Say Si Si
  6. Beat Me Daddy Eight to TH
  7. Sonny Boy
  8. Pennsylvania Polka
  9. Strip Polka
  10. Lullaby of Broadway
  11. Alexander's Ragtime Band
  12. Is You Is or Is You Ain't
  13. Jumpin Jive
  14. Carmen's Boogie
  15. I Remember Mama
  16. When the Midnight Choo CH

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews