by Grace GriffithGrace Griffith


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, April 15

Product Details

Release Date: 08/06/1996
Label: Blix Street
UPC: 0739341002823
catalogNumber: 410028
Rank: 176603


  1. Water, Fire and Smoke
  2. Star of the County Down
  3. Summertime
  4. When My Ship Comes In
  5. Beautiful Fool
  6. Turning Away
  7. Quiet Land/Innisfree
  8. Hold Me Forever
  9. Demeter's Daughter
  10. Sailing/Ships Are Sailing

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Grace Griffith   Primary Artist,Guitar,Rhythm Guitar,Vocals,Penny Whistle,Vocal Harmony
Billy McComiskey   Accordion
Martin Simpson   Guitar,Slide Guitar
Marcy Marxer   Guitar,Percussion,Drums,Vocal Harmony
Petteway   Guitar,Vocal Harmony
Myron Bretholz   Bodhran
Freyda Epstein   Vocal Harmony
Andy Hamburger   Drums
Zan McLeod   Bouzouki,Guitar,Mandolin
Diana McFadden   Cello
Rico Petrucelli   Bass
Jim Robeson   Bass
Debi Smith   Bodhran,Vocal Harmony
Bobby Read   Piano,Soprano Saxophone
Cathy Palmer   Violin
Paul Nahay   Piano
Pete Sparr   Bass

Technical Credits

Marcy Marxer   Producer
Jim Fox   Engineer
Jim Robeson   Remixing
Grace Griffith   Producer
Paul Nahay   Arranger
Chris Murphy   Engineer
Lois Gerard   Art Direction

Customer Reviews