Gospel Jazz Café

Gospel Jazz Café

by The Smooth Jazz All StarsThe Smooth Jazz All Stars


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, June 18

Product Details

Release Date: 06/01/2018
Label: Cce Ent Mod
UPC: 0707541972192
catalogNumber: 12376163
Rank: 57676


  1. You Are God Alone
  2. There Is A Name
  3. You Are Great
  4. Lord I Lift Your Name On High
  5. Because Of Who You Are
  6. Thank You (I Won't Complain)
  7. I Understand
  8. I Surrender All
  9. Grace And Mercy
  10. Victory

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Smooth Jazz All Stars   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Kurt Carr   Composer
Percy Bady   Composer
Pamkenyon Donald   Composer
Eugene Clark   Composer
Rick Founds   Composer
Judson Van De Venter   Composer
Winfield Weeden   Composer
Martha Munizzi   Composer
Shelton Summons   Composer
Smooth Jazz All Stars   Producer
Frederick Hammond   Composer
Daniel Munizzi   Composer
Rodney Hubbard   Composer
Eva Lena Hellmark   Composer
Ericka R. Warren   Composer
Tyrone Tribbett   Composer

Customer Reviews