Gospel Jazz Brunch

Gospel Jazz Brunch

by The Smooth Jazz All StarsThe Smooth Jazz All Stars


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, June 30

Product Details

Release Date: 12/01/2017
Label: Cce Ent Mod
UPC: 0707541965095
catalogNumber: 12086415
Rank: 48443


  1. Imagine Me
  2. I'll Take You There
  3. You Brought The Sunshine
  4. I Love The Lord
  5. To Worship You I Live (Away)
  6. God Has Smiled On Me
  7. Gonna Be A Lovely Day
  8. Open My Heart
  9. We Must Praise
  10. Made To Love

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Smooth Jazz All Stars   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Rev. James Moore   Composer
Richard Smallwood   Composer
Bill Withers   Composer
Yolanda Adams   Composer
Kirk Franklin   Composer
Terry Lewis   Composer
Toby McKeehan   Composer
Skip Scarborough   Composer
James Harris   Composer
Aaron Rice   Composer
Alvertis Isbell   Composer
Elbernita Clark   Composer
Israel Houghton   Composer
Cary Barlowe   Composer
Meleasa Houghton   Composer
Isaiah Jones   Composer
James Moss   Composer
James Wright   Composer

Customer Reviews