Pub. Date:
Goodbye to You: Best of the 80's Live

Goodbye to You: Best of the 80's Live

by Patty SmythPatty Smyth


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, October 28

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 05/18/2018
Label: Rockbeat Records
UPC: 0089353341428
catalogNumber: 3414
Rank: 44099


  1. Child of the Night
  2. Love's Got a Line on You
  3. She Can't Say No
  4. Less Than Half of What You Say Is True
  5. Another Bad Love
  6. Tonight
  7. All I Want
  8. Hold On
  9. Goodbye to You
  10. Win Some, Lose Some
  11. Second That Emotion
  12. Beat of a Heart
  13. Talk to Me
  14. The Warrior
  15. River Deep, Mountain High

Album Credits

Customer Reviews