Goodbye to You: Best of the 80's Live

Goodbye to You: Best of the 80's Live

by Patty SmythPatty Smyth

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 24

Product Details

Release Date: 04/21/2018
Label: Rockbeat Records
UPC: 0089353341923
catalogNumber: 3419
Rank: 38581


Disc 1

  1. Child of the Night
  2. Love's Got a Line on You
  3. She Can't Say No
  4. Less Than Half (Of What You Say Is True)
  5. Another Bad Love
  6. Tonight
  7. All I Want
  8. Hold On

Disc 2

  1. Goodbye to You
  2. Win Some, Lose Some
  3. Second That Emotion (With Band Intros)
  4. Beat of a Heart
  5. Talk to Me
  6. The Warrior
  7. River Deep, Mountain High

Album Credits

Customer Reviews