Good Morning Vietnam [Original Soundtrack]

Good Morning Vietnam [Original Soundtrack]

CD(Dutch Import)

$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, March 5
3 New & Used Starting at $7.41


Good Morning Vietnam was a comedy drama starring Robin Williams as an American Army DJ in Vietnam. Appropriately, the soundtrack is filled with oldies -- from Louis Armstrong's "What a Wonderful World" and Martha & the Vandellas' "Nowhere to Run" to the Rivieras' "California Sun" and James Brown's "I Got You (I Feel Good)" -- punctuated by Williams' manic comic routines. Some listeners will find the routines a bit tedious, but it's a thoroughly entertaining and well-paced collection of oldies that manages to evoke the mid-'60s quite well.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/25/1988
Label: Imports
UPC: 0082839696920
catalogNumber: 84066
Rank: 74752


  1. Nowhere to Run
  2. I Get Around
  3. Game of Love
  4. Sugar and Spice
  5. Liar, Liar
  6. The Warmth of the Sun
  7. I Got You (I Feel Good)
  8. Baby Please Don't Go
  9. Danger Heartbreak Dead Ahead
  10. Five O'Clock World
  11. California
  12. What a Wonderful World
  13. Baby Please Don't Go
  14. Adrian Cronauer
  15. Danger Heartbreak Dead Ah
  16. Five O'Clock World
  17. California Sun
  18. Adrian Cronauer
  19. What a Wonderful World

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews