God That Saves

God That Saves

by Iron Bell MusicIron Bell Music


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, August 5

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 05/19/2017
Label: Essential
UPC: 0083061106324
catalogNumber: 11063
Rank: 207602


  1. God That Saves
  2. Your Love Is a Fortress
  3. Belong to You (Enemy Can't)
  4. My Confidence
  5. Fall Away
  6. Faithfulness
  7. Burn for You
  8. On and On
  9. Sons and Daughters
  10. Free in You
  11. Your Face Is Beautiful

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Iron Bell Music   Primary Artist
Adam Clark   Banjo,Bouzouki,Mandolin,Electric Guitar
Nathan Nockels   Keyboards,Hammond B3
Ben Davis   Bass
Joel Gerdis   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Vocals
Tara McWhirter   Background Vocals
Stephen McWhirter   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Vocals
Steffany Greco   Violin
Molly Brown   Keyboards,Background Vocals
Madelina Carucci   Background Vocals
Josh Glauber   Acoustic Guitar,Mandolin,Vocals
Jerry Barker   Bass
Jaron Hollis   Drums

Technical Credits

Danny Duncan   Engineer
Matt Maher   Composer
Jonathan Smith   Composer
Nathan Nockels   Producer
Bryan Fowler   Composer
Dustin Smith   Composer
Mia Fields   Composer
Jacob Sooter   Composer
Joel Gerdis   Composer
Jaye Thomas   Composer
David Leonard   Composer
Stephen McWhirter   Composer
Josh Glauber   Composer

Customer Reviews