Glorious Day: Hymns of Faith

Glorious Day: Hymns of Faith

by Casting CrownsCasting Crowns


$14.64 $14.99 Save 2% Current price is $14.64, Original price is $14.99. You Save 2%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Not in a rut but in a groove, the veteran group Casting Crowns continue to explore various forms of music with each album and label them accordingly. The Live albums are dubbed Live albums, the Acoustic Sessions are marked as such, and their Hymns collections begin here with Glorious Day: Hymns of Faith. The categorization doesn't diminish how powerful and empowering these performances are, but those looking for an entirely new album should know half of these tracks come from previous efforts, and not always the ones a fan would expect. "If We Are the Body" comes from The Acoustic Sessions, Vol. 1 while other numbers are featured in their slightly shorter radio edits, making this a unique and unexpected set.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/02/2018
Label: Reunion
UPC: 0602341022026
catalogNumber: 10220
Rank: 6076

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Casting Crowns   Primary Artist
David Angell   Strings
Gordon Kennedy   Musician
Anthony LaMarchina   Strings
Blair Masters   Musician
Jerry McPherson   Musician
Dale Oliver   Musician
Pamela Sixfin   Strings
Mary Kathryn Van Osdale   Strings
Will Denton   Musician
Bobby Huff   Musician
Tim Lauer   Musician
Bernie Herms   Musician
Monisa Angell   Strings
Karen Winkelmann   Strings
Carrie Bailey   Strings
Billy Lord   Background Vocals
Adam Nitti   Musician
Jason Roller   Musician
Zeneba Bowers   Strings
Betsy Lamb   Strings
Juan DeVevo   Group Member
Melodee DeVevo   Group Member
Chris Huffman   Group Member
Megan Garrett   Group Member
Julia Emahiser   Strings
Michael Hewitt   Group Member
Jason Hoard   Musician
Matt Adkins   Musician
Stu G   Musician
Adam Lester   Musician
Darren Hughes   Background Vocals
Brian Scoggin   Group Member
Carter Hassebroek   Background Vocals
Tom Bukovic   Musician
David Davidson   Strings
Josh Mix   Group Member
Chris Farrell   Strings

Technical Credits

Squire Parsons   Composer
Steve Lowery   Engineer
Carl Marsh   String Arrangements,String Conductor
Dale Oliver   Engineer
Mark Hall   Arranger,Composer
Bobby Huff   Engineer
Terry Hemmings   Executive Producer
Bernie Herms   Composer,String Arrangements
William B. Bradbury   Composer
William Featherstone   Composer
William Walford   Composer
Billy Lord   Vocal Engineer
Tim Parker   Art Direction
Traditional   Composer
Sam Hewitt   Engineer
Michael Hewitt   Arranger,Engineer
Eliza E. Hewitt   Composer
Louisa M.R. Stead   Composer
William J. Kirkpatrick   Composer
Emily D. Wilson   Composer
Michael Bleecker   Composer
Mark A. Miller   Producer
Adoniram Gordon   Composer

Customer Reviews