Gloria: Set of parts (brass and organ)

Gloria: Set of parts (brass and organ)

by John Rutter


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


The Latin text from the Ordinary of the Mass for mixed voices, brass (4 trumpets, 2 tenor trombones, bass trombone, tuba), percussion, and organ. An accompaniment for symphony orchestra without organ is also available
Full scores, vocal scores, and instrumental parts are available on hire. The first movement of Gloria is available separately under the title Gloria 1.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780193380486
Publisher: Oxford University Press, USA
Publication date: 09/06/1990
Product dimensions: 12.25(w) x 9.13(h) x 0.28(d)

Customer Reviews