B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
Glenn Medeiros [1987]

Glenn Medeiros [1987]

by Glenn Medeiros Glenn Medeiros


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 30

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 06/04/2013
Label: Amherst Records
UPC: 0051617331391
catalogNumber: 93313
Rank: 43216


  1. Nothing's Gonna Change My Love for You
  2. Lonely Won't Leave Me Alone
  3. The Wings of My Heart
  4. A Stranger Tonight
  5. Watching over You
  6. What's It Gonna Take
  7. A Fool's Affair
  8. You Left the Loneliest Heart
  9. Knocking at Your Door

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Glenn Medeiros   Primary Artist,Vocals
Jay Gruska   Synthesizer,Keyboards
Rev. Dave Boruff   Synthesizer,Saxophone
Michael Brady   Bass
Jeff Gilhart   Guitar,Soloist
John Keane   Drums
Bob Parr   Synthesizer
John Pierce   Bass
Ken Rarick   Synthesizer,Keyboards
Michael London   Bass
Leeza Miller   Vocals
Tom Keane   Keyboards

Technical Credits

Glenn Medeiros   Liner Notes
Jay Gruska   Arranger
Michael Brady   Vocal Arrangements
Keith Diamond   Composer
Brian McLaughlin   Art Direction
John Ryan   Arranger
Greg Scott   Engineer
Leonard Silver   Executive Producer
Barbara Rickard   Packaging
Brian D. McLaughlin   Art Direction
Doug Carleton   Engineer
Woody Woodruff   Engineer
Jay Stone   Arranger,Producer
Jay A. Ryan   Arranger
Tom Keane   Arranger,Vocal Arrangements

Customer Reviews