Ginny Goblin Is Not Allowed to Open This Box

Ginny Goblin Is Not Allowed to Open This Box

Hardcover

$17.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Overview

Ginny Goblin is not allowed to open this box, but still she persists in this action-packed, laugh-out-loud debut for fans of Jon Klassen and Mo Willems.

GINNY GOBLIN IS NOT ALLOWED TO OPEN THIS BOX is the story of . . . well, there’s a box, and Ginny Goblin is not allowed to open it. But oh, how she will try!  Ninja suits, catapults, scaly serpents, motorcycles—Ginny will stop at nothing and she’ll make readers giggle and cheer from beginning to end. 

 
Ginny Goblin has one simple rule to follow: She is not allowed to open this box. Not until dinnertime.  
 
But Ginny Goblin doesn't like to follow the rules, so nothing will stop her from trying to open this box. Not a tall tower, not a misty mountain, not a frightful forest, and certainly not a murky moat filled with scaly, scary serpents . . .  
 
But wait! What is in the box? You'll have to open this book to find out! (Don't worry, you're allowed.)

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780544764156
Publisher: HMH Books
Publication date: 07/17/2018
Pages: 40
Sales rank: 700,413
Product dimensions: 8.10(w) x 11.00(h) x 0.50(d)
Age Range: 4 - 7 Years

About the Author


David Goodner has an adoring wife and two tolerating cats. He works in a library where he gets to see all the new books before anybody else. This is his debut book. 

Louis Thomas graduated from Gobelins/Paris and Calarts/Los Angeles. He is the author/illustrator of the book Hug It Out. Visit him at louist.blogspot.com and on Instagram at @Louis_Thomas_Draw. 

Customer Reviews