Gimme Some Truth [2020]

Gimme Some Truth [2020]

by John LennonJohn Lennon

CD(Includes book / with Blu-ray)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date: 10/09/2020
Label: Capitol
UPC: 0602435002088
catalogNumber: 3500208


Disc 1

  1. Instant Karma! (We All Shine On)
  2. Cold Turkey
  3. Working Class Hero
  4. Isolation
  5. Love
  6. God
  7. Power to the People
  8. Imagine
  9. Jealous Guy
  10. Gimme Some Truth
  11. Oh My Love
  12. How Do You Sleep?
  13. oh Yoko!
  14. Angela
  15. Come Together
  16. Mind Games
  17. Out the Blue
  18. I Know (I Know)

Disc 2

  1. Whatever Gets You Thru the Night
  2. Bless You
  3. #9 Dream
  4. Steel and Glass
  5. Stand by Me
  6. Angel Baby
  7. (Just Like) Starting Over
  8. I'm Losing You
  9. Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy)
  10. Watching the Wheels
  11. Woman
  12. Dear Yoko
  13. Every Man Has a Woman Who Loves Him
  14. Nobody Told Me
  15. I'm Stepping Out
  16. Grow Old With Me
  17. Happy Xmas War Is Over
  18. Give Peace a Chance

Album Credits

Performance Credits

John Lennon   Primary Artist,Organ,Acoustic Guitar,Piano,Electric Guitar,Vocals
Andy Davis   Acoustic Guitar
George Harrison   Acoustic Guitar,Piano,Electric Guitar
Billy Preston   Organ,Piano
Earl Slick   Guitar
Ringo Starr   Drums
Nicky Hopkins   Piano
Yoko Ono   Piano,Vocals
Alan White   Piano,Drums,Vibes
Jim Keltner   Drums
Phil Spector   Piano
Jim Gordon   Drums
Tom Evans   Acoustic Guitar
Rod Lynton   Acoustic Guitar
Eddie Mottau   Acoustic Guitar
Andy Newmark   Drums
George Small   Keyboards
John Tout   Piano
Klaus Voormann   Bass,Bass Guitar,Electric Piano
Tony Levis   Bass
Jimmy Lovine   Acoustic Guitar,Piano,Vocals,Rhythm
Tony Levin   Bass,Drums
Gordon Edwards   Piano
Ken Ascher   Organ,Bass,Piano,Drums,Electric Piano,Clavinet,Mellotron

Technical Credits

Ben E. King   Composer
John Lennon   Composer,Producer,Writer
Paul McCartney   Composer
Jerry Leiber   Composer
Yoko Ono   Producer,Executive Producer
Phil Spector   Producer
Jim Gordon   Producer
Roy Cicala   Engineer
Lee DeCarlo   Engineer
Jack Douglas   Producer
Eddie Kahn   Engineer
Julie Last   Engineer
John Leckie   Producer
Richard Lush   Producer
Rod Lynton   Engineer
Phil McDonald   Producer,Engineer
Shelly Yakus   Engineer
Eddie Klein   Engineer
Sean Lennon   Producer
Andy Stephens   Producer,Engineer
Paul Hicks   Engineer
Simon Hilton   Art Manager
Plastic Ono Band   Composer
James Ball   Engineer
Jimmy Lovine   Producer,Engineer
Jon Smith   Engineer
Mike Stroller   Composer
Jonas Herbsman   Legal Advisor

Customer Reviews