Geraint Watkins & the Dominators

Geraint Watkins & the Dominators

by Geraint WatkinsGeraint Watkins

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record - Colored Vinyl)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, May 20

Product Details

Release Date: 04/10/2020
Label: Jungle Records
UPC: 5013145212615
catalogNumber: 126
Rank: 57952


  1. Man Smart (Woman Smarter)
  2. Castin' My Spell
  3. In the Night
  4. Grow Too Old
  5. Blue Moon of Kentucky
  6. Gotta Find My Baby
  7. Paralysed
  8. Nobody
  9. Deep in the Heart of Texas
  10. Don't You Just Know It
  11. If Walls Could Talk
  12. My Baby Left Me
  13. Cakewalk into Town

Album Credits

Customer Reviews