General Villainy: A Destiny Do-Over Diary (Ever After High Series)

General Villainy: A Destiny Do-Over Diary (Ever After High Series)

by Suzanne Selfors


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, October 18


Enroll at Ever After High with this "hextbook" for General Villainy class. In this prompted Destiny Do-Over Diary, readers get to take control of the story. Read Mr. Badwolf's welcome letter and then have fun with the thronework assignments, just like Raven Queen, Lizzie Hearts and Duchess Swan.

Read the Ever After High: Next Top Villain companion novel to find out what your favorite Royals and Rebels did for their General Villainy thronework!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780316401265
Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Publication date: 01/06/2015
Series: Suzanne Selfors' Ever After High Series
Pages: 160
Sales rank: 1,173,925
Product dimensions: 5.10(w) x 7.80(h) x 0.70(d)
Age Range: 8 - 12 Years

About the Author

Suzanne Selfors feels like a Royal on some days and a Rebel on others. She's written many books for kids, including the Smells Like Dog series and the Imaginary Veterinary series. She has two charming children and lives in a magical island kingdom, where she hopes it is her destiny to write stories forever after.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews