Gene Watson...Sings His Greatest Hits

Gene Watson...Sings His Greatest Hits

by Gene Watson Gene Watson


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, December 9

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 12/16/2014
Label: Henry Hadaway Organi
UPC: 0760137651925
catalogNumber: 6519
Rank: 68185


  1. 14 Carat Mind
  2. Take Off Them Shoes
  3. Farewell Party
  4. Nothing Sure Looks Good on You
  5. Pick the Wildwood Flowers
  6. No One Will Ever Know
  7. Speak Softly, You're Talking To My Heart
  8. You're Out Doin' What I'm Here Doin' Without
  9. What She Don't Know Won't Hurt Her
  10. Love in the Hot Afternoon
  11. One of a Kind
  12. Can't Even Get the Blues/Somebody Everybody's Had

Album Credits

Customer Reviews