GABRIEL'S GIFT: A Lost Hearts Christmas Story

GABRIEL'S GIFT: A Lost Hearts Christmas Story

by Christina Dodd

NOOK Book(eBook)

$1.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

New York Times bestselling author Christina Dodd first introduced you to Gabriel Prescott in her beloved Lost Hearts series. She continued his story throughout the suspenseful Fortune Hunters series and at last, in DANGER IN A RED DRESS, readers rejoiced as he at last discovered the truth about his family, and met the woman of his dreams.

Now, in this original short story, Gabriel must confront the demons of his past for a young girl to have any hope of a future, and discovers that, at Christmas, blessings sometimes come in disguise.

Enjoy GABRIEL'S GIFT: A Lost Hearts Christmas Story, a heartwarming epilogue for readers of Christina Dodd's Lost Hearts and Fortune Hunters series. 10,500 words, first publication 2014.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940150329317
Publisher: Christina Dodd
Publication date: 10/21/2014
Series: Lost Hearts , #4
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 84,947
File size: 593 KB

About the Author

Receive book sales, publishing updates, and humor delivered right to your inbox! Join Christina Dodd's mailing list at christinadodd.com and never miss another title!

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews