Frozen: The Broadway Musical

Frozen: The Broadway Musical

by Robert Lopez


$16.24 $18.99 Save 14% Current price is $16.24, Original price is $18.99. You Save 14%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, January 24
6 New & Used Starting at $8.16

Product Details

Release Date: 06/08/2018
Label: Walt Disney Records
UPC: 0050087379544
catalogNumber: 002738102
Rank: 2195

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Robert Lopez   Primary Artist
Tony Kadleck   Trumpet
Jeanne LeBlanc   Cello
Keith O'Quinn   Trombone
Greg Riley   Woodwind
Deborah Assael-Migliore   Cello
Antoine Silverman   Violin
Ed Joffe   Woodwind
Charles Pillow   Woodwind
Dave Metzger   Performing Ensemble
Grace Paradise   Harp
Rob Taylor   Violin
Nicholas Ward   Ensemble
Adam Perry   Ensemble
Anik Oulianine   Cello
Nate Brown   Guitar
Lisa Matricardi   Violin
Hiroko Taguchi   Viola
Shelagh Abate   French Horn
Sean McDaniel   Percussion,Drums
Jonathan Dinklage   Violin
Stephen Oremus   Conductor,Vocals
Sean Carney   Violin
Entcho Todorov   Violin
Todd Low   Viola
Tracee Beazer   Ensemble
Michael Aarons   Guitar,Octave Mandolin
Kristina Musser   Violin
Mike Davis   Trombone
Rolando Morales-Matos   Percussion
Adam Krauthamer   French Horn
Michael Olatuja   Electric Bass,Acoustic Bass
Philip Payton   Violin
David Byrd-Marrow   French Horn
Jeff Nelson   Bass Trombone
Louise Owen   Violin
Annbritt duChateau   Keyboards
Amy Ralske   Cello
Allison Seidner   Cello
Orlando Wells   Viola
James Brown Iii   Ensemble
Rick Heckman   Woodwind
Erin Benim   Violin
Emily Bruskin Yarbrough   Concert Master
Brian Usifer   Accordion,Keyboards
Lauren Chapman   Ensemble
Artie Dibble   Viola
Ashley Blanchet   Ensemble
Ross Lekites   Ensemble
Ann Sanders   Ensemble
Austin Lesch   Ensemble
Travis Patton   Ensemble
David Mancuso   Percussion
Wendi Bergamini   Ensemble
Nina Lafarga   Ensemble
Yuko Naito-Gotay   Violin
Noah J. Ricketts   Ensemble
Olivia Phillip   Ensemble
Dustyn Richardson   Woodwind
Jeremy Davis   Ensemble
Kali Grinder   Ensemble
Zach Hess   Ensemble
Synthia Link   Ensemble
Spencer Clark   Ensemble
Jeff Pew   Ensemble
Jacob Smith   Ensemble
Claire Camp   Ensemble
Ashley Elizabeth Hale   Ensemble
Alicia Albright   Ensemble

Technical Credits

Chris Montan   Producer
Dave Metzger   Producer,Orchestration
Frode Fjellheim   Composer
Isaiah Abolin   Engineer
Stephen Oremus   Arranger,Producer
Robert Lopez   Composer,Producer
Peter Hylenski   Sound Effects
Alex Venguer   Engineer
Christophe Beck   Composer
Derik Lee   Engineer
Michael Grandage   Director
Deen van Meer   Production Photography
Anne Quart   Producer
Brian Usifer   Arranger,Music Direction
Kristen Anderson-Lopez   Composer,Producer
Jennifer Lee   Book

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews