From the Inside

From the Inside

by Laura PausiniLaura Pausini


$13.74 $13.99 Save 2% Current price is $13.74, Original price is $13.99. You Save 2%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


She's a household name throughout Europe and South America, having sold a stunning 20 million albums around the globe. Up until now, however, U.S. pop music enthusiasts had only heard Pausini's Celine Dion–reminiscent vocals in spurts: on Pavarotti & Friends and on the soundtracks to Message in a Bottle and Pokémon 2000. With the release of her eagerly awaited English-language debut, From the Inside Out, this Italian native hopes to wow American audiences with her willowy, stylistically malleable pipes. And with standout tracks such as the dramatic, mid-tempo "I Need Love," the upbeat, M2M-like rocker "Everyday Is a Monday," and the smoldering, bluesy "If That's Love," she may very well replicate her overseas success on American soil. Throughout the disc, the engaging Pausini bares her soul, revealing that the beauty in her music comes From the Inside.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/05/2002
Label: Atlantic
UPC: 0809274865526
catalogNumber: 48655
Rank: 36711

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Laura Pausini   Primary Artist,Background Vocals
Elisa Fiorillo   Background Vocals
Evan Rogers   Background Vocals
Riccardo Galardini   Guitar
Andrew Logan   Background Vocals
Rusty Anderson   Guitar
Curt Bisquera   Drums
Jeff Bova   Keyboards
Jimmy Bralower   Drums
Johnny Britt   Background Vocals
Paul Bushnell   Bass
Daniel Chase   Keyboards
Vinnie Colaiuta   Drums
Lynn Davis   Background Vocals
Nathan East   Bass
Dorian Holley   Background Vocals
Phillip Ingram   Background Vocals
Marlena Jeter   Background Vocals
Eric Kupper   Keyboards
Michael Landau   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Sitar
Patrick Leonard   Piano,Keyboards
Jamie Muhoberac   Keyboards
Lori Perry   Background Vocals
Darlene Perry   Background Vocals
Melodye Perry   Background Vocals
Sharon Perry   Background Vocals
Tim Pierce   Acoustic Guitar
Pam Reswick   Keyboards
John "J.R." Robinson   Drums
Ramon Stagnaro   Acoustic Guitar
Carl Sturken   Guitar
Mark Taylor   Keyboards
Yvonne Williams   Background Vocals
Ali Thomson   Keyboards
Kara DioGuardi   Background Vocals
KC Porter   Keyboards
Olivia d'Abo   Background Vocals
Russ Desalvo   Guitar
Leland Sklar   Bass
John Shanks   Guitar
Eric Buffat   Keyboards
Dado Parisini   Keyboards,Synthesizer Bass
Adam Phillips   Guitar
Andreas Carlsson   Keyboards
Jen Scaturro   Keyboards
Dorian Cheah   Guitar
Windy Wagner   Background Vocals
Kristin Barnes   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Evan Rogers   Composer,Producer
Andrew Logan   Producer,Engineer
Stephanie Bentley   Composer
Jeff Bova   Programming
Jimmy Bralower   Producer,Engineer
David Campbell   String Arrangements,String Conductor
Daniel Chase   Programming,Producer,Engineer
Steve Churchyard   Engineer
David Cole   Engineer
Dave Deviller   Composer
Sean Hosein   Composer
Eric Kupper   Programming,Producer
Patrick Leonard   Arranger,Composer,Programming,Producer
Brian Reeves   Engineer
Pam Reswick   Producer,Engineer
Alexander Richbourg   Rhythm Programming
Guy Roche   Programming,Producer
Reed Ruddy   Engineer
Bill Schnee   Engineer
Carl Sturken   Composer,Producer
Mark Taylor   Programming,Producer
George Teren   Composer
Laura Pausini   Composer,Producer,Executive Producer
Ali Thomson   Arranger,Programming
Kara DioGuardi   Arranger,Producer,Engineer
Luis Quine   Engineer
KC Porter   Arranger,Programming,Producer,Engineer,Executive Producer
Olivia d'Abo   Composer
John Shanks   Producer
Richard Bates   Art Direction
Craig Kallman   Executive Producer
Michael C. Ross   Engineer
David Channing   Engineer
Dado Parisini   Arranger,Producer
Alfredo Cerruti   Producer,Executive Producer
Peter Zizzo   Vocal Producer
Andreas Carlsson   Arranger,Programming,Producer
Hemberger   Engineer
Andy Schlesinger   Engineer
Antonio Galbiati   Composer
Ron Shapiro   Executive Producer
Anthony Anderson   Composer
Dushyant Bhakta   Engineer
Dorian Cheah   Programming
Fredrik Andersson   Engineer
Steven Smith   Composer

Customer Reviews