Pub. Date:
From a Different Place

From a Different Place

by Kim BurrellKim Burrell


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, October 21

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 09/04/2015
Label: Shanachie
UPC: 0016351582522
catalogNumber: 5825
Rank: 79438


  1. Praise Groove
  2. Thank You Jesus (That's What He's Done)
  3. I Worship
  4. Falling in Love With You
  5. Father I Stretch
  6. Higher
  7. Never Let Go
  8. I'm Free Indeed
  9. Have Faith in Me (Mark 11:23)
  10. It Is Done
  11. Never Let Go

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Kim Burrell   Primary Artist,Background Vocals
Donald Hayes   Saxophone,Soloist
Kevin Powell   Organ,Keyboards
Valentino Maltos   Saxophone
Kevin Stancil   Bass
Andrew Ward   Drums
Asaph Ward   Organ,Keyboards,Background Vocals,Synthesizer Bass
Jonathan Nelson   Keyboards
LaTonya Smith   Background Vocals
Candy West   Background Vocals
Darrell Freeman   Bass,Bass Guitar
Michael Robinson   Organ
Michael Bereal   Organ
Andrea Mitchell   Background Vocals
Shawn Davis   Bass
Chris Dave   Drums
Tonya Baker   Background Vocals
Sherita Freeman   Background Vocals
Miranda Smith   Background Vocals
Cameron Johnson   Trumpet
Timothy Mole   Guitar
Joshua Mayfield   Drums
Kayla Freeman   Background Vocals
Edward Brown   Piano
Mariann Shaw   Background Vocals
Rachel Stokes   Background Vocals
Kenneth Shelton   Keyboards
Lemar Guillary   Trombone
Thaddaeus Tribbett   Bass
Chadney Christle   Background Vocals
Darian Yancey   Background Vocals
Jabari Johnson   Guitar
Anthony Brown   Bass Guitar
Prashant Murthy   Guitar
Eve McLure   Background Vocals
Chenise Newsom   Background Vocals
Lioniciao "Leo" Saenz   Trumpet
Twyla Hawkins   Vocals,Background Vocals
Darius Dixson   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Donald Hayes   Horn Arrangements
Kevin Powell   drum programming
Kim Burrell   Arranger,Composer,Executive Producer
Myron Butler   Composer
Jamar Jones   String Arrangements
Asaph Ward   Composer,Sound Effects,Producer,Engineer,drum programming
Patrick McGuire   Engineer
Jonathan Nelson   Composer,Producer
Chris Andrews   Composer
Tonya Baker   Composer
Mariann Shaw   Composer
Robert "Sput" Searight   Composer
Kenneth Shelton   Producer,drum programming
Eric Andrews   Composer
Nicole Neely   String Arrangements
Devon Johnson   drum programming
Lanshawn Smith   Producer
Lioniciao "Leo" Saenz   Horn Arrangements
Jalene M. Mack   Executive Producer

Customer Reviews