Friendly Strangers: The Warner Bros. Recordings

Friendly Strangers: The Warner Bros. Recordings

by The Ides of MarchThe Ides of March


$19.31 $19.99 Save 3% Current price is $19.31, Original price is $19.99. You Save 3%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 01/25/2019
Label: Wounded Bird Records
UPC: 0664140600720
catalogNumber: 6007
Rank: 22061


Disc 1

  1. One Woman Man
  2. High on a Hillside
  3. Vehicle
  4. Lead Me Home, Gently
  5. Vehicle
  6. Factory Band
  7. The Sky Is Falling
  8. Home
  9. Wooden Ships/Dharma for One
  10. Bald Medusa
  11. Aire of Good Feeling
  12. Time for Thinking
  13. Symphony for Eleanor (Eleanor Rigby)
  14. Superman
  15. Melody
  16. Friends of Feeling
  17. Ogre
  18. L.A. Goodbye
  19. Hymn for Her
  20. Mrs. Grayson's Farm
  21. Giddy-Up Ride Me

Disc 2

  1. We Are Pillows
  2. Prelude to Freedom
  3. Freedom Sweet
  4. Tie-Dye Princess

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Ides of March   Primary Artist
Bob Bergland   Bass,Saxophone,Vocals,Falsetto
Ray Herr   Bass,Guitar,Vocals
Larry Millas   Bass,Guitar,Keyboards,Vocals
Chuck Soumar   Trumpet,Vocals
John Larson   Trumpet,Flugelhorn,Vocals
Michael Borch   Percussion,Drums,Vocals
Laurence Millas   Organ,Bass,Guitar,Vocals
James Peterik   Guitar,Piano,Saxophone,Vocals
Hoyt Jones   Horn

Technical Credits

Ian Anderson   Composer
John Lennon   Composer
Paul McCartney   Composer
Steve Stills   Composer
Ides of March   Arranger
Mike Borch   Composer
Clive Bunker   Composer
Brian Christian   Engineer
David Crosby   Composer
Bob Destocki   Arranger,Producer
Bill Inglot   Sound Production
Frank Rand   Arranger,Producer
John Pavletic   Liner Notes
Richard Brayfield   Engineer
Ed Thrasher   Art Direction,Cover Photo
John Larson   Composer
Dick Dearborn   Engineer
James Peterik   Composer
Hoyt Jones   String Arrangements
Jim "Vose" Vosecek   Spiritual Advisor,Counselling
Jim "Cubes" Kubin   Lyricist

Customer Reviews