Freedom: No Compromise

Freedom: No Compromise

by Little StevenLittle Steven

CD(Bonus DVD)

$26.16 $26.99 Save 3% Current price is $26.16, Original price is $26.99. You Save 3%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, August 11

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 07/10/2020
Label: Ume
UPC: 0602508889837
catalogNumber: 003203000
Rank: 35223


Disc 1

  1. Freedom
  2. Trail of Broken Treaties
  3. Pretoria
  4. Bitter Fruit
  5. No More Party's
  6. Can't You Feel the Fire
  7. Native American
  8. Sanctuary

Disc 2

  1. Freedom
  2. Sanctuary
  3. Under the Gun
  4. Los Desaparecidos
  5. I Am a Patriot
  6. Pretoria
  7. Fear
  8. Trail of Broken Treaties
  9. Bitter Fruit
  10. Checkpoint Charlie
  11. Vote!
  12. No More Party's
  13. Undefeated
  14. Native American
  15. Sun City

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Little Steven   Primary Artist,Dulcimer,Guitar,Vocals
Rubén Blades   Percussion,Vocals
Will Downing   Background Vocals
Bruce Springsteen   Vocals
Bernie Worrell   Keyboards
Keith LeBlanc   Drums
Audrey Wheeler   Background Vocals
Paul Shaffer   Keyboards
Tina B.   Background Vocals
David Beal   Percussion,Drums
Debra Byrd   Background Vocals
Craig Derry   Background Vocals
Monti Louis Ellison   Percussion
Brenda White-King   Background Vocals
Ronald Kunene   Background Vocals
Wendell Morrison   Background Vocals
Benjamin Newberry   Background Vocals
Greg Phillinganes   Keyboards
Richard Scher   Keyboards
Luther Waters   Background Vocals
Oren Waters   Background Vocals
Romeo Williams   Bass
Doug Wimbish   Bass
Zoe Yanakis   Bass Flute
Julia Waters   Background Vocals
Kenny Moore   Vocals,Background Vocals
Tommy Mandel   Keyboards
Steve Jordan   Drums,Background Vocals
Maxine Waters   Background Vocals
Elisecia Wright   Background Vocals
Abner Mariri   Background Vocals
Charlie Judge   Keyboards
Floyd Westerman   Background Vocals
Tshepo Tsotetsi   Background Vocals
TM Stevens   Bass
Moeketsi Bodibe   Background Vocals
Mendiswa Mzamne   Background Vocals
Kindiza Ngubeni   Background Vocals
Cobra Jones   Vocals
Sechaba Cultural Singers   Background Vocals
Nonhlanhla Simelane   Background Vocals
Mweci Mzizi   Background Vocals
Motlole Moseki   Background Vocals
Zole Dube   Background Vocals
Tnemba Ntinga   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

David Beal   drum programming
Dino Danelli   Art Direction,Concept,Paintings,Cover Art
Robert DeLaGarza   Engineer
Alan Meyerson   Engineer
Benjamin Newberry   drum programming
Thom Panunzio   Engineer
Steve Rinkoff   Engineer
John Rollo   Engineer
Don Smith   Engineer
Zoe Yanakis   Personal Assistant
Freddy DeMann   Management
Caroline Greyshock   Cover Photo,Insert Photography,Back Cover Photo
Clyde Kaplan   Engineer
Guido Harari   Cover Photo,Insert Photography,Back Cover Photo
Tom Nist   Engineer
Little Steven   Arranger,Composer,Producer,drum programming,Art Direction
Bruce Lamcov   Engineer

Customer Reviews