Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More


by Jonathan Butler Jonathan Butler


by Jonathan Butler Jonathan Butler



Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 10/30/2015
Label: Rendezvous
UPC: 0881284515622
catalogNumber: 5156
Rank: 133488


  1. You Are the One
  2. Never Find a Better Love
  3. Where Would I Be Without You
  4. Moving On
  5. I Am That I Am
  6. Free
  7. He Is God
  8. Be Encouraged
  9. Sing Africa
  10. Show Me the Way
  11. New Day

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jonathan Butler   Primary Artist,Bass,Guitar,Piano,Vocals,Background Vocals,Guitar (Nylon String)
Javier Solís   Percussion
Munyungo Jackson   Percussion
Carl Wheeler   Organ
Dan Needham   Percussion,Drums
Maurice Fitzgerald   Bass
Rick Watford   Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Electric Guitar
Calvin Rodgers   Drums
Kurt Lykes   Background Vocals
Darrell Freeman   Bass
Luther "Mano" Hanes   Piano,Keyboards,fender rhodes,keyboard bass,Wurlitzer
Tyler Summers   Flute,Baritone Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
Cammie Knight   Background Vocals
Mika Lett   Background Vocals
Missi Hale   Background Vocals
Tyrone Jackson   Guitar
Jodie Butler   Background Vocals
Phillip Lassiter   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Aarón Gutiérrez   Background Vocals
Linda McCrary-Fisher   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Jonathan Butler   Composer,Liner Notes
Danny Duncan   Engineer
Lloyd Barry   String Arrangements
Maria Ehrenreich   Producer,Creative Services Director
Denny Stilwell   Executive Producer
Rick Watford   drum programming
Joey Fernandez   Engineer
Luther "Mano" Hanes   Composer,Producer
Raj Naik   Art Direction
Phillip Lassiter   Horn Arrangements
Gretchen Valade   Executive Producer
Ryan Maier   Engineer

Customer Reviews