Free [LP]

Free [LP]

by HundredthHundredth

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)



South Carolina hardcore group Hundredth make their Hopeless Records debut with Free, their third LP and long-awaited follow-up to 2011's Let Go. Following the announcement of their deal with Hopeless, the band reissued their entire catalog including the 2013 and 2014 EPs Revolt and Resist bundled onto a single disc. Behind lead singles "Unravel" and "Inside Out," the band steps up their game in terms of production value, delivering 11 new tracks of airtight, intense hardcore in their signature melodic style. [Free was also released on LP.]

Product Details

Release Date: 06/16/2015
Label: Hopeless Records
UPC: 0790692214518
catalogNumber: 145


  1. ///
  2. Unravel
  3. Inside Out
  4. Break Free
  5. Isolation
  6. Beggar
  7. See Beyond
  8. Daze
  9. Reach
  10. Delusion
  11. Burden

Album Credits

Customer Reviews