F.R.E.A.K.S.: Federal Response Enforcement Against Kid Sex

F.R.E.A.K.S.: Federal Response Enforcement Against Kid Sex

by Ronnie D Johnson


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Frequency Hunter is not your average, just-released-from-prison ex con. Hunter has patiently waited for the day he would be free to pursue and take down the rat who betrayed him. Also a computer genius, there isn’t anything Frequency Hunter can’t make a computer do. And after he is released, he realizes that his money worm hack has gone astray and brought him a gift of undeniable sin. Forced to act when he uncovers an underground crime syndicate that thrives on the abuse of children, Hunter reunites with his tried and true comrades, each with their own unique talents, and begins the chase that will either save lives of the innocent or cost him and his team their own.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780578477015
Publisher: Extravagant Publishing
Publication date: 03/08/2019
Series: F.R.E.A.K.S. , #1
Pages: 518
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 1.41(d)

About the Author

About Ronnie D. Johnson:
At forty-two, Ronnie D. Johnson has had a many titles added to his name - not all of them good, but the experiences outweigh the persona. He started his career out as a teenager in the US Navy aboard the super carrier John F. Kennedy. After a four-year career he ended his enlistment and return to his home in Memphis, Tn. He started to pursue a career in music while working for ADT Security Company. While working for ADT, Ronnie found a passion for computers and started to develop his skills using technology as his focal point. After leaving ADT, Ronnie acquired a position with the City of Memphis Police Department. After leaving the police dept. Ronnie put together a fictional persona that he made up loosely based on himself. "Frequency Hunter" would be Ronnie's alternate ego with an unlimited potential of growth and depth. Frequency Hunter is a mix between Microsoft (Bill Gates), who he greatly respects with a touch of MacGyver and a Navy Seal. As Ronnie life progressed his quest to bring "Frequency Hunter" to print began. After starting a successful business, working a full time job, plus dealing with the day to day antics of his two gorgeous children (Eboni and Ronnie Jr). Ronnie D. Johnson has brought to print a multitude of stories that will entice your passion to read

Table of Contents


  1. The Gathering
  2. Nice Guy
  3. Who Would’ve Guessed?
  4. Madness
  5. Long Haul
  6. Cupcake
  7. Doc
  8. GayMack
  9. The Elevator Man
  10. MaMa’s Boy
  11. The Whistleblower
  12. Madame
  13. Big Trouble
  14. Stuck On Stupid
  15. U Don’t Say
  16. N the Clique
  17. Johnson City
  18. Banker
  19. Judge
  20. Freak’s Masterpiece

21) Federal Response Enforcement Against Kid Sex

Customer Reviews