Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
The Fourth Apprentice (Warriors: Omen of the Stars Series #1)

The Fourth Apprentice (Warriors: Omen of the Stars Series #1)

by Erin Hunter


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, July 12


Erin Hunter’s #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series continues in Warriors: Omen of the Stars!

The first book in this fourth series, Warriors: Omen of the Stars #1: The Fourth Apprentice, brings more adventure, intrigue, and thrilling battles to the epic world of the warrior Clans.

It has been foretold that Jayfeather, Lionblaze, and one other cat will hold the power of the stars in their paws. Now they must wait for a sign from StarClan to tell them which of their Clanmates will complete the prophecy.


Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062382573
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 11/03/2015
Series: Omen of the Stars Series
Edition description: Reprint
Pages: 384
Sales rank: 64,762
Product dimensions: 7.50(w) x 5.10(h) x 1.00(d)
Lexile: 790L (what's this?)
Age Range: 10 - 12 Years

About the Author

Erin Hunter is inspired by a love of cats and a fascination with the ferocity of the natural world. In addition to having great respect for nature in all its forms, Erin enjoys creating rich mythical explanations for animal behavior. She is also the author of the Seekers, Survivors, Bravelands, and Bamboo Kingdom series.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items