Forever, Plus One (Inn at Sunset Harbor Series #6)

Forever, Plus One (Inn at Sunset Harbor Series #6)

by Sophie Love


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, November 15

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781640291089
Publisher: Noah Lukeman
Publication date: 08/18/2017
Series: Inn at Sunset Harbor Series , #6
Pages: 186
Sales rank: 616,381
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.40(d)

About the Author

#1 bestselling author Sophie Love is the author of the highly acclaimed INN AT SUNSET HARBOR romantic comedy series, which includes eight books, and begins with FOR NOW AND FOREVER. Sophie Love is also the author of the debut romantic comedy series, THE ROMANCE CHRONICLES, which includes 5 books (and counting), and which begins with LOVE LIKE THIS.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Forever, Plus One (The Inn at Sunset HarborBook 6) 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 3 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Another great read like the others in the series. I'm looking forward to the next one . ..
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it!! I get discouraged when I start the books thinking that this one may be the last one in the series. I am so delighted to find out that the series is continuing!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago