Forever Neverland

Forever Neverland



$17.77 $17.99 Save 1% Current price is $17.77, Original price is $17.99. You Save 1%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Following her 2014 debut No Mythologies to Follow, Forever Neverland is the sophomore LP from Danish alt-pop singer/songwriter MØ. Composed of soaring vocals, infectious synth melodies, and pulsating electro beats, the effort features guest performances from Charli XCX, Empress Of, and Diplo. Released on Columbia, the album was preceded by the single "Sun in Our Eyes."

Product Details

Release Date: 10/26/2018
Label: Rca Victor Europe
UPC: 0190758764726
catalogNumber: 8764726
Rank: 33525

Album Credits

Performance Credits

  Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Letta Mbulu   Composer
Caiphus Semenya   Composer
Stargate   Producer
Ori Kaplan   Composer
Diplo   Producer
Christopher Emerson   Composer
Monkey Business   Producer
Henry Allen   Composer
Tor Erik Hermansen   Composer
William Walsh   Composer
Frank Dukes   Producer
John Hill   Composer,Producer
Cass Lowe   Composer
Cara Salimando   Composer
Albin Nedler   Composer
Thomas Wesley Pentz   Composer
Ajay Bhattacharyya   Composer
Noonie Bao   Composer
Carlo "Illangelo" Montagnese   Composer,Producer
Kurtis McKenzie   Composer,Producer
Kristoffer Fogelmark   Composer
What So Not   Producer
Ross Birchard   Composer
Adam Feeney   Composer
Jaramye Daniels   Composer
James Flannigan   Composer,Producer
Mike "Scribz" Riley   Composer,Producer
Charlotte Aitchison   Composer
Karen Ørsted   Composer
Madison Love   Composer
Lorely Rodriguez   Composer
Georgia Ku   Composer
Stint   Producer,Executive Producer
Sarah Aarons   Composer
Jocelyn Donald   Composer
Alexandra Govere   Composer
Collin Fletcher   Artwork
King Henry   Producer
DalePlay   Producer
Jesus Ferrera   Composer
Mantra   Composer,Producer

Customer Reviews