For You, For Me, Forevermore

For You, For Me, Forevermore

by Dick HaymesDick Haymes


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, April 19

Product Details

Release Date: 12/01/1995
Label: Ghb Jazz Foundation
UPC: 0762247213024
catalogNumber: 130
Rank: 139775


  1. The Sounds Around the House
  2. They Can't Take That Away from Me
  3. Medley: Stella by Starlight /The Very ...
  4. Love Is Here to Stay
  5. Jeepers Creepers
  6. I Only Have Eyes for You
  7. Bidin' My Time
  8. You'll Never Know
  9. You Must Have Been a Beautiful Baby
  10. The More I See You
  11. Love Walked In
  12. Night Talk
  13. Someone to Watch over Me
  14. Who Cares?
  15. How Long Has This Been Going On?
  16. Medley: I'll Get By/It Had to Be You
  17. A Foggy Day
  18. Nice Work If You Can Get It
  19. Where's the Child I Used to Hold?
  20. For You, For Me, For Evermore

Album Credits

Customer Reviews