For the Love of It

For the Love of It

by Bradley JosephBradley Joseph


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 07/01/2008
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0801069000426
catalogNumber: 5637232491
Rank: 99361


  1. I'll Never Fall in Love Again
  2. Theme from "Willie Wonka and the Chocolate Factory" (Pure Imagination)
  3. Let It Be
  4. All I Know
  5. Theme from "Tootsie" (It Might Be You)
  6. Adagio in G-minor
  7. Arthur's Theme (Best That You Can Do)
  8. We've Only Just Begun
  9. Mandy
  10. Fur Elise
  11. Robbins Island
  12. The Gallery
  13. Blue Rock Road

Album Credits

Customer Reviews