by Grace


FMA is the debut album from Australian singer/songwriter Grace. Known for her U.K. hit "You Don't Own Me" -- a cover of the Lesley Gore original -- that is featured here, the album sees Grace deliver a collection of sultry neo-soul numbers that showcase her impressive vocals.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/01/2016
Label: Rca
UPC: 0889853295524
catalogNumber: 532955

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Grace   Primary Artist,Background Vocals
Charles Pettaway   Guitar
Steve Valdez   Keyboards
Fraser T. Smith   Guitar,Percussion,Piano
Victoria Akintola   Background Vocals
Prince Charlez   Background Vocals
Dion Wardle   Organ,Piano
Kassa Alexander   Piano,Background Vocals
Joel Peters   Percussion
Parker Ighile   Synthesizer,Percussion,Piano,Drums,Synthesizer Bass
Philip "Hardwork" Constable   Keyboards
Sheraz Amin   Drums
Leo Boland   Guitar
Siraaj Rhett   Horn
Cory "Knotch" Marks   Keyboards
Wez Maurio-Chavez   Bass,Strings,Keyboards

Technical Credits

Quincy Jones   Producer
James Moody   Composer
Jimmy McHugh   Composer
Howard White   Engineer
Dorothy Fields   Composer
Mannie Fresh   Programming,Producer
Nick Ingman   String Arrangements,Brass Arrangment
John Madara   Composer
Skip Scarborough   Composer
Johnson   Composer
Fraser T. Smith   Composer,Producer,Vocal Engineer,Vocal Producer
Byron Thomas   Composer
Mark "Exit" Goodchild   Engineer
Naughty Boy   Producer
Graham Archer   Engineer
Da Internz   Producer
Victoria Akintola   Arranger,Composer
Maria P. Marulanda   Art Direction
David White   Composer
Marcos Palacios   Composer
David White   Composer
Ernest Clark   Composer
Stuart Schenk   Engineer
Replay Heaven   Instrumentation
Efe Ogbeni   Executive Producer
Prince Charlez   Vocal Arrangements,Vocal Producer
Charles Hinshaw   Composer
Kassa Alexander   Composer,Producer,Vocal Producer
Shahid Khan   Composer
Manon Grandjean   Engineer
Joel Peters   Engineer
Parker Ighile   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer,Synthesizer Arrangements
Nathan Cassells   Composer,Additional Production
Mike "Scribz" Riley   Composer,Producer
Mario Jefferson   Composer
Philip "Hardwork" Constable   Producer
Grace Sewell   Composer
Philip Constable   Composer
Sheraz Amin   Composer
Leo Boland   Composer
Wez Maurio-Chavez   Composer
Alex Vickery   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews