Flyleaf Volume One: 2014

Flyleaf Volume One: 2014

by Flyleaf Journal


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


This volume is a collection of all the short stories published in Flyleaf Journal during 2014. Authors include: Mort Castle, William Falo, Alice Hoffman, Denton Loving, Eric Charles May, Mike McCorkle, Patricia Ann McNair, Christina Murphy, Sahar Mustafah, Randy Osborne, Z.E. Ratches, Cynthia Scott, Frank Scozzari, Mary Skomerza, and Star Spider. We're thrilled to launch our first collection of emerging and established writers. For more information about Flyleaf Journal, visit

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781502556813
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 10/16/2014
Pages: 128
Product dimensions: 5.25(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.27(d)

Customer Reviews