Flight of a Witch (Felse Investigations Series #3)

Flight of a Witch (Felse Investigations Series #3)

by Ellis Peters


View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780892964048
Publisher: Grand Central Publishing
Publication date: 05/01/1991
Series: Felse Investigations Series , #3
Pages: 232
Sales rank: 337,593
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.69(d)

About the Author

Although she wrote under a number of pseudonyms, Edith Mary Pargeter (1913-1995) is perhaps best known as the mystery author Ellis Peters. Pargeter wrote the Brother Cadfael series featuring a medieval Benedictine monk. She won many writing awards during her lifetime and a number of her Brother Cadfael books were made into television movies.

Customer Reviews