Five Questions: The New Journey

Five Questions: The New Journey

by Alexander O'NealAlexander O'Neal


$10.99 $11.99 Save 8% Current price is $10.99, Original price is $11.99. You Save 8%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 12/01/2017
Label: Cce Ent Mod
UPC: 0707541924894
catalogNumber: 12086350
Rank: 147038

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Alexander O'Neal   Primary Artist,Background Vocals
Beggar & Co   Horn
David Baptiste   Saxophone
Billy Osborne   Percussion,Drums
Andy Whitmore   Bass,Strings
Gee Morris   Background Vocals
Toby Baker   Bass,Guitar,Keyboards
Faye Jones   Background Vocals
Danny Keane   Cello
Kevin Briggs   Guitar
Oliver Langford   Violin,Viola
Tom Piggott-Smith   Violin
Fenitrieus Thomas   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Alexander O'Neal   Composer,Producer,Executive Producer
Bobby Eli   Composer
Billy Osborne   Composer,Producer,drum programming,Percussion Programming
Gee Morris   Composer
Toby Baker   Composer
Vinnie Barrett   Composer
Demmings   Composer
Aaron Hator   Composer

Customer Reviews