Fishin in the Dark: The Best of the Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

Fishin in the Dark: The Best of the Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

by The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band


$11.99 $14.99 Save 20% Current price is $11.99, Original price is $14.99. You Save 20%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, November 22

Product Details

Release Date: 02/24/2017
Label: Rhino
UPC: 0081227940997
catalogNumber: 558938
Rank: 533

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Rodney Crowell   Composer
Steve Goodman   Composer
Dave Loggins   Composer
Bruce Springsteen   Composer
Wendy Waldman   Composer
Kix Brooks   Composer
Bob Carpenter   Composer
Bob Edwards   Producer
Jimmie Fadden   Composer
Jeff Hanna   Composer,Producer
Richard Hathaway   Composer
Jimmy Ibbotson   Composer
Jerry Jeff Walker   Composer
Josh Leo   Composer,Producer
Marshall Morgan   Producer
Jim Photoglo   Composer
Norbert Putnam   Producer
Paul Worley   Producer
Donny Lowery   Composer
Don Schlitz   Composer
Dan Tyler   Composer
William E. McEuen   Producer
Christopher Hanna   Cover Art

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews