Fishin in the Dark: The Best of the Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

Fishin in the Dark: The Best of the Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

by The Nitty Gritty Dirt BandThe Nitty Gritty Dirt Band


$15.52 $15.99 Save 3% Current price is $15.52, Original price is $15.99. You Save 3%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, April 28

Product Details

Release Date: 02/24/2017
Label: Rhino
UPC: 0081227940997
catalogNumber: 558938
Rank: 8438


  1. Mr. Bojangles
  2. Ripplin' Waters
  3. An American Dream
  4. Make a Little Magic
  5. Fire in the Sky
  6. Dance Little Jean
  7. Long Hard Road (The Sharecropper's Dream)
  8. High Horse
  9. Modern Day Romance
  10. Partners, Brothers and Friends
  11. Stand a Little Rain
  12. Cadillac Ranch
  13. I've Been Lookin'
  14. Oh What a Love
  15. Workin' Man (Nowhere to Go)
  16. I Love Only You
  17. Fishin' in the Dark
  18. Baby's Got a Hold on Me
  19. Face on the Cutting Room Floor
  20. Down That Road Tonight
  21. Home Again in My Heart

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Rodney Crowell   Composer
Steve Goodman   Composer
Dave Loggins   Composer
Bruce Springsteen   Composer
Wendy Waldman   Composer
Kix Brooks   Composer
Bob Carpenter   Composer
Bob Edwards   Producer
Jimmie Fadden   Composer
Jeff Hanna   Composer,Producer
Richard Hathaway   Composer
Jimmy Ibbotson   Composer
Jerry Jeff Walker   Composer
Josh Leo   Composer,Producer
Marshall Morgan   Producer
Jim Photoglo   Composer
Norbert Putnam   Producer
Paul Worley   Producer
Donny Lowery   Composer
Don Schlitz   Composer
Dan Tyler   Composer
William E. McEuen   Producer
Christopher Hanna   Cover Art

Customer Reviews