Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, February 8

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 12/07/1995
Label: Hep Records
UPC: 0603366204121
catalogNumber: 2041
Rank: 182670


  1. Mr. C.T.
  2. Vismaden (Wiseman)
  3. Ballad for Benny
  4. Crackdown
  5. From One to Another
  6. Say It
  7. Malus Scorpio Ritus
  8. Cherry Juice
  9. Big Dipper

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Danish Radio Big Band   Primary Artist
Jesper Thilo   Multi Instruments
Jens Winther   Trumpet
Palle Bolvig   Trumpet
Lennart Gruvstedt   Drums
Bent Jaedig   Tenor Saxophone
Uffe Karskov   Tenor Saxophone
Perry Knudsen   Trumpet
Ture Larsen   Trombone
Flemming Madsen   Baritone Saxophone
Vincent Nilsson   Trombone
Benny Rosenfeld   Trumpet
Lars Togeby   Trumpet
Mads Vinding   Bass
Axel Windfel   Trombone
Ole Kock Hansen   Piano,Leader
Ethan Weisgard   Percussion
Jan Zum Vohrde   Alto Saxophone
Steen Hansen   Trombone
Bjarne Roupé   Guitar

Technical Credits

John Haxby   Contributor,Cover Design
Alastair Robertson   Producer,Contributor
Finn Andersen   Liner Notes

Customer Reviews